Vorstand

Unser Vorstand setzt sich zurzeit wie folgt zusammen

Tobias Zemp

Präsident

praesident@bbkmf.ch

Sonja Banz

Vize-Präsidentin

sonja.banz@bbkmf.ch

Ursula Banz

Aktuarin

ursula.banz@bbkmf.ch

Tobias Felder

Kassier

tobias.felder@bbkmf.ch

Lukas Zemp

Materialverwalter

lukas.zemp@bbkmf.ch

Remo Emmenegger

Musikkommission

remo.emmenegger@bbkmf.ch

weitere Kontakte

Armin Renggli

Dirigent

armin.renggli@bbkmf.ch

Daniel Emmenegger

Redaktion Mitteilungsblatt

daniel.emmenegger@bbkmf.ch